Yes. A coordinator can delete a batch.
In order to delete a batch, a coordinator can:
1. Click on "Courses" in the side navigation bar.
2. Select "Batches"
3. Click on the batch for which the certificates are to be generated for students.
4. Once done, click on the "Settings" tab on the top-right corner of your screen.
5. Click "Delete Batch" option from the drop-down here.
6. Select "Delete" in the confirmation pop-up to delete the batch.
The batch will get deleted once this is done.