Yes. A support user can delete a batch.
In order to delete a batch, support can:
1. Click on the "Courses" in the side-navigation bar.
2. Select "Batches"
3. Click on the batch which is to be deleted.
4. Once done, click on the "Tools" button on the top-right corner of your screen.
5. Select the option "Delete" batch option here.
6. In the confirmation pop-up, click on "Delete" to delete the batch.