Yes. Admin role can remove course for an existing user on the platform.
In order to remove course for an existing user, you can:
1. Click on "Users" in the side-navigation bar.
2. Select "Manage Users" from the drop-down.
3. Click on the user profile whose course is to be removed.
You will be able to see the courses assigned to this course.
4. Click on the drop-down indicated by three dots against the course which is to be removed.
5. Once done, click on the "Remove" option from the drop-down.