How can a learner group be deleted?

How can a learner group be deleted?

In order to delete a learner group, you can:

1. Select "Users" in the side navigation bar.

2. Click on "Learner Group"

3. Click on the drop-down indicated by three dots against the learner group which is to be deleted.

4. Select "Delete" button from the drop-down.

5. Confirm deletion of learner group in the by clicking "Delete" button in the pop-up.

The learner group will get deleted once this is done.