In order to cancel/delete a class, you can:
Click on “Courses”
and select “Batches”
Click on the batch for which the class is to be cancelled / deleted.
Once done, click on “Settings” and choose “Cancel/Delete Class”
Here, you can:
Select the class schedule from the drop-down which needs to be cancelled.
Update the reason for cancelling class from the options listed out
Delete and remove class if needed.
Save.