How can courses be removed from the learner group?

How can courses be removed from the learner group?

In order to remove a course(s) from a learner group, you can:

1. Click on "Users" from the side navigation bar.

2. Select "Learner Groups".


3. Click on the drop-down indicated by three dots against the learner group for which the course is to be removed.

4. Choose "Courses" from the drop-down.


5. On the courses page, you can click on the drop-down indicated by three dots against the course which is to be removed.

6. Select "Remove Course"


7. Once done, click on "Remove" from the pop-up and the course will be removed from the learner group.