In order to disable notification for learners, you can:
1 Click on “Users” in the side-navigation bar.
2. Select “Manage Users”
3. Click on “View” against the learner profile
4. Once done, click on the “Tools” button on the top-right corner of the screen.
5. Select “Edit User”
6. Once done, check the box against “Exclude from emails” setting.
Save once done.