What are the different bulk operations that can be performed?

What are the different bulk operations that can be performed?

Bulk operations enables the user to edit or update user profiles in bulk.

The different bulk operations are:

  • Bulk “Enable”

  • Bulk “Disable”

  • Bulk “Delete” (This feature will only be applicable for guests & learners)


The bulk user operations are performed only by the:

  • Administrator role - Can use bulk operations over the entire platform

  • Affiliate Manager role - Can use bulk operations to the affiliate that he is assigned to.

  • Support role - Can use bulk operations for the batches assigned to them.


All the three roles mentioned above can “enable” or “disable” users, however the “delete” operation can be used only by the administrator.

    • Related Articles

    • What are the different bulk operations that can be performed?

      Bulk operations enables the user to edit or update user profiles in bulk. The different bulk operations are: Bulk “Enable” Bulk “Disable” Bulk “Delete” (This feature will only be applicable for guests & learners) The bulk user operations are ...
    • How can I disable users in bulk?

      In order to disable users in bulk, you can: 1 Click on “Users” in the side-navigation bar. 2. Select “Manage Users” from the drop-down. 3. Once done, set the “Status : All” filter to “Enabled”.  The “Bulk Operations” button will be enabled after the ...
    • How can I enable users in bulk?

      In order to enable users in bulk, you can: 1 Click on “Users” in the side-navigation bar. 2. Select “Manage Users” from the drop-down. 3. Once done, set the “Status : All” filter to “Disabled”.  The “Bulk Operations” button will be enabled after the ...
    • How can I delete users in bulk?

      “Delete user(s)” operation can be implemented only for disabled guests & learners. 1. Click on “Users” in the side-navigation bar. 2. Select “Manage Users” In order to execute this operation ensure that the filters: 3. “Users : All” is changed to ...
    • How can users be uploaded in bulk to the platform?

      Yes. You can import users in bulk on the platform.  These users can either be staff or learners and these learners don’t have to be specifically assigned to a course or a batch. In order to import users in bulk on the platform, you can: 1. Click on ...